L. W. "Nubbin" Cooper Jr. County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Kirkendall
County Commissioner, Precinct 2



Wayne McDaniel

Amanda Young
County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Ernie Koch
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HARDIN COUNTY, TEXAS HARDIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE - COMMISSIONERS COURTROOM (A-131)

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING AND AGENDA WEDNESDAY | JULY 30, 2025 | 10:00 A.M.

Any attendee of this Open Meeting may be permitted to comment on an Agenda Item for a period of three (3) minutes by raising their hand and being recognized by the Presiding Member prior to the Court acting on any item. Anyone who addresses Commissioners Court must do so from the podium.

- 1) Establish Quorum and Call Meeting to Order | Hon. Wayne McDaniel
- 2) Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance | Hon. Ernie Koch
- 3) Consider, discuss and possibly accept for filing with the County Clerk the FY 2026 Proposed Hardin County Budget as presented by Hon. Wayne McDaniel, County Judge.
- 4) Discussion and possible action to set the proposed Tax Rate for the year 2025.

5) Adjourn.

Wayne McDaniel

CONNIE *
BECTON STATEMENT COUNTY IN THE STATEMENT COUN

FILED FOR RECORD

25 July 2025, 8:42 am

BY: Traci Turner